Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Hunt

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

glenn duncan

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are part of the family"

Nora Metevia

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Treated well, very professional and recommended"

Angelo Campos

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is AMAZING! Not only did she provide me with a multi-discount, she was able to give me renters insurance for basically free. All this and she did it with a smile on her face and made me feels like I knew her for years. I will be with Jeff Hunt State Farm for life! Absolutely 💯!!!"

Chad Morris

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never have any problems. Always friendly and helpful"

Sandy kyreejt8fengeootby ygoy3 kyr 9892971543

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly n willing to help"

Jennifer Wright

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency over 20 years, wouldn't change a thing"

Stephanie Martin

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Jeff Hunt's state Farm office for a home and auto quote. I was very pleased with the servicei received. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They helped point out some areas that could use attention on my current life and health insurances as well. Over all experience with Jeff and his entire staff made insurance shopping much less difficult. I highly recommend his Agency."

Tina Reinhardt

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured through State Farm - Jeff Hunt for quite awhile now and they are hands-down the most pleasant and least stressful insurance agency I’ve ever done business with! They have the best rates around for the best policies with their Auto, Home, Life and Health insurance. The employees are always extremely on top of any new state and federal changes and they always follow up regularly with their policy-holders to ensure your needs are being met to the best ability possible with the most affordable options. And it’s an added bonus that the employees at this particular agent’s office treat you more like family and make you feel comfortable, rather than just another customer. All-around, very pleased with Jeff Hunt’s office!"

Allison Karpillo

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I shopped around for insurance everywhere I stopped in there and talked to them I got auto insurance best rate I could find thru them was rear ended called and had my vehicle looked at fixed and back to me quick. I also had to have my house covered they came out within a day after I was in there walked around our house took pictures never had to use it but they are pretty quick to get the job done, we have home and auto thru them looking into life insurance one step at a time. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing them. Thanks"

Billy B

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people, they helped me choose the best policies for me"

Paula Phillips

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"best service"

Barbara Cummings

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped me with what I needed."

Christina Grimm

December 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice employee. Gave me a great price for my car insurance. Used to be with progressive, but im not happy with them anymore. So the switch to State Farm was a wise move."

Brandon Rousse

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"

Sandra Miner

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful I would recommend Jeff Hunt"

Jeffrey Clark

January 17, 2020

3  out of  5
"Vary helpful and kind"

Karen and Rod Andrews

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been our insurance company for decades. They are always friendly and very helpful whenever we need to put new insurance on, or put storage insurance on our vehicles. I see no reason to shop around when you have such good service."

Terry Scherer

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"An honest agent."

Brent Laframboise

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best guys in town. Jeff and his staff are the best. Thank you guys"

william polasek

November 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"He's not even interested in saving you money on your premiums"

Ron Pauley

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff, I have been with this agent almost 40 years. They have taken very good care of me! Thanks!!"